Update!!!

Hello Everyone,
Its been a minute since I had a blog post. But I am back and excited about the next half of the year. I would be debuting new collections to Revampiece and I hope you love it as much as I do.
But first, I would like to give updates on Revampiece collections that has been purchased and how elegant it looks on our customers.

First up, is my beautiful cousin rocking her BrTom Warmer for the winter season. She ordered our BrTom Warmer in a different color and I love the way she wore our outfit with her hair down. I am glad it was a great winter accessory for her.
Screen Shot 2014-04-23 at 7.06.04 PM

Also, My beautiful Lady in RED purchased the Maka’s Flowery Hat. I love the way the hat looks on her. She really rocked it good. You can see the (Maka’s Flowery Hat) looks good with any hair do.
Chiamaka 2

If you would love your Revampiece Collection in a specific color or style, you could email me at peaikins@gmail.com and I would be more than happy to make your desired accessory.

You might be wondering what’s coming up next. Well here is a sneak peak on a new collection:

Necklace Revampiece
Thanks everyone for being patient with me. I am hoping that the next half of the year would be an exciting one for us all..
Enjoy..

Leave a Reply

