Its long over due!!!

Hello Everyone,

I know its been a long time since I had a blog post on here, but am back and ready to debut some items that I am working on for the fall collection. I know.. Summer is still around the corner, going to the beach, hanging with friends and traveling to mention a few is still on top of our list. But you know what, its never to early to start shopping for the fall season.

In a couple of weeks, I would be launching new items that can be purchased on my blog and also on Esty. I can’t wait to show you guys what i have lined up.

If you have suggestions of what items you would love to purchase, I would be more than happy to help out with that.

Enjoy the rest of your summer..

pelumi..

Leave a Reply

